ORDER REALISATION CONTROL SYSTEM
Welding SERVICES
Engine head REPAIR SERVICE
Facebook

CONTACT

Customer Service Centre:

opening hours mon. – fr: 07:00-15:00

helpline: +48 324 280 280
e-mail: biuro@polok.pl

Customer service manager:
Łukasz Dudek
e-mail: lukasz.dudek@polok.pl

Customer service specialists:
Andrzej Ziemoński
e-mail: andrzej.ziemonski@polok.pl

Przemysław Grzybek
e-mail: przemyslaw.grzybek@polok.pl

Representative

Representatives in Poland:

Commercial Director
Marcin Waliczek (Południowa Polska)
tel.: 500 117 964 (od 08:00 do 15:00)
e-mail: marcin.waliczek@polok.pl

Distributor Ukraine:
MOTORTECH Vasyliuk Nazar
Ukraina, 79039 Lwów, ul. Szewczenko 186a
tel.: +38 (032) 253 50 49
tel.: +38 (067) 391 09 30
www: https://www.motor-tech.com.ua

Technical Director:
Zbigniew Honysz
e-mail: zbigniew.honysz@polok.pl

Operational Director:
Adam Nowak
e-mail: adam.nowak@polok.pl

Accounting department:
e-mail: ksiegowosc@polok.pl
tel. : +48 324 280 285

Sylwia Pisarska
e-mail: sylwia.pisarska@polok.pl

Luiza Sorowka
e-mail: luiza.sorowka@polok.pl

President:
Piotr Polok
e-mail: piotr.polok@polok.pl


Kontakt on-line



Dane firmy

Company Details:

POLOK Sp. z o. o.

ul. Sowińskiego 3, 44-101 Gliwice
KRS: 0000571897
NIP: 6312658391
REGON: 362281270
BDO: 000021767

Bank Account:
PLN: 49 2030 0045 1110 0000 0414 1220
EUR: 45 1600 1172 1019 6510 6000 0001
USD: 73 2030 0045 3110 0000 0034 6640
BIC (kod SWIFT): PPABPLPKXXX

Write to us

[gravityform id="1" title="false" description="false"]

Copyright © 2006-2014 POLOK WELDING; projekt i wykonanie: fober.pl; hosting: polineo.pl

0