ORDER REALISATION CONTROL SYSTEM
Welding SERVICES
Engine head REPAIR SERVICE
Facebook

CONTACT

Customer Service Centre:

opening hours mon. – fr: 07:00-18:00

helpline: +48 324 280 280
fax: +48 324 280 282
e-mail: biuro@polok.pl

Customer service specialists:

Łukasz Dudek
e-mail: lukasz.dudek@polok.pl

Leszek Wyżgolik
e-mail: leszek.wyzgolik@polok.pl

Andrzej Ziemoński
e-mail: andrzej.ziemonski@polok.pl

Mariusz Żukowski
e-mail: mariusz.zukowski@polok.pl

Customer Service Centre Manager:

Adam Nowak
e-mail: adam.nowak@polok.pl

Representative

Representatives in Poland:

Commercial Director
Marcin Waliczek (Południowa Polska)
tel.: 500 117 964 (od 08:00 do 17:00)
e-mail: marcin.waliczek@polok.pl

Marek Szyndler (Południowo-zachodnia Polska)
tel.: 608 582 305 (od 08:00 do 17:00)
e-mail: marek.szyndler@polok.pl

Distributor Ukraine:

MOTORTECH Vasyliuk Nazar
Ukraina, 79039 Lwów, ul. Szewczenko 186a
tel.: +38 (032) 253 50 49
tel.: +38 (067) 391 09 30
www: https://www.motor-tech.com.ua

Technical Director:
Zbigniew Honysz
e-mail: zbigniew.honysz@polok.pl

Director:
Dariusz Foit
e-mail: dariusz.foit@polok.pl

President:
Piotr Polok
e-mail: piotr.polok@polok.pl

Vice-president:
Władysław Polok
e-mail: wladyslaw.polok@polok.pl

Accounting department:
Sylwia Pisarska
e-mail: sylwia.pisarska@polok.pl


Kontakt on-line



Dane firmy

Opening hours:
Monday-Friday: 7.00 – 17.00
Saturday: 8.00 – 13.00 (duty)

Telephones:
tel.: +48 327 257 777
fax: +48 324 446 450

Company Details:
POLOK WELDING Władysław Polok
ul. Sowińskiego 3
44-121 Gliwice
NIP: 631-112-45-46
REGON: 271 700 411

Bank Account:
PLN: 29 2030 0045 1110 0000 0278 3580
EURO: 11 2030 0045 3110 0000 0028 5870
BIC (kod SWIFT): GOPZPLPW

The representative Ukraine / Lithuania:
MOTORTECH Vasyliuk Nazar
Ukraina, 79039 Lwów, ul. Szewczenko 186a

tel.: +38 (032) 253 50 49
tel.: +38 (067) 391 09 30
email: vasyliuk.n@motor-tech.com.ua
www: motor-tech.com.ua

Write to us

[gravityform id="1" title="false" description="false"]

Copyright © 2006-2014 POLOK WELDING; projekt i wykonanie: fober.pl; hosting: polineo.pl